73 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details      Olivedia    720 722-3174   Adam@olivedia.com   Adam   Oliver    
 Details   Other Services   The Plant Lady CS, LLC   719 633-8754   theplantladycs@gmail.com   Alicia   Archibald   theplantladycs.com 
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   Sisters Moving Seniors   719 201-2858   sistersmovingseniors@gmail.com   Alisa   Stokes   www.sistersmovingseniors.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Alyce Chermack | The Platinum Group, Realtors   303 475-2792   Alyce@PlatinumHomeSales.com   Alyce   Chermack   platinumhomesales.com 
 Details      Soulshines Healing      soulshineshealing@gmail.com   Amanda    Smolinski    
 Details   Community Living   Bonaventure Senior Living   719 434-5230   marketingcos@livebsl.com   Amber   Bley   Bonaventure Senior Living 719-434-5230 www.bonaventuresenior.com/coloradosprings 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Long-Term Care Options   Premier Senior Care Coordination   719 343-1519   premierseniorcarecoordination@gmail.com   Angie   Conway   premierseniorcarecoordination.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Community | Other Services | Sole/Individual   Elevate Clinical Services, LLC   719 322-4899   brandi@elevatecolorado.net   Brandi   Knaus   https://elevatecolorado.net/ 
 Details      RMHCS   7194668777 ext 620   cawilson@rmhcare.org   Carolyn   Wilson    
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   EPIC Law Group   720 219-6606   chad@estateplanningincolorado.com   Chad   Spencer   www.estateplanningincolorado.com 
 Details   Community Living   Bear Creek Senior Living   719 329-1774   cswanson@stellarliving.com   Christine   Swanson   https://stellarliving.com/communities/bear-creek-assisted-senior-living/ 
 Details   Advocacy   Pikes Peak Elder Justice Center   719 318-7459   info@ppejc.org   Christine   Swanson   https://www.pikespeakelderjusticecenter.org/ 
 Details      DJ Clarence   719 494-6613   omega350rkt@yahoo.com   Clarence   Hughes    
 Details   Real Estate   Martin Brothers   719 331-0281   Clay@LivingInColoradoSprings.com   Clay   Martin   www.livingincoloradosprings.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Craig Alan Group of Resident Realty   719 250-4974   craig@craigalangroup.com   Craig   Johnson   craigalangroup.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services   PEARLS program of Colorado   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta   PEARLSprogram.net 
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services | Media & Communications | Sole/Individual   Cell.Marketing   720 298-9898   dan@cell.marketing   Dan   Wilson   cell.marketing/ 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   Mason Law and Planning Group   719 428-4495   Deborah@MLAPG.com   Deborah   Margerum   https://www.mlapg.com/ 
 Details   Advocacy | Community Living | Day Program | Home Care | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Special Kids Special Families   719-447-8983 x42   sksf@sksfcolorado.org   Derek   Wilson   www.sksfcolorado.org 
 Details      The Pull Up   719 344-1248   elizabethw7788@gmail.com   Elizabeth   Williams    
 Details   Health Care   Solaris Hospice   719 301-1157   erica-carter@outlook.com   Erica   Carter   Solarisfamily.com 
 Details   Estate Services   Blue Moon Estate Sales of Colorado Springs   719 494-3659   gwest@bluemoonestatesales.com   Gary   West   www.bluemoonestatesales.com/colorado-springs 
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Community Living | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Oasis Senior Advisors   720 862-9741   Gahn@youroasisadvisor.com   Grace   Ahn   https://www.oasissenioradvisors.com/denver-metro/ 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Health Care   Silver Key Senior Services   719 884-2315   jholligan@silverkey.org   Jayme   Holligan   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Financial | Long-Term Care Options   AAA Medicaid Consulting, Inc.   719 459-2519   Jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson   Www.aaamedicaidconsulting.com 
 Details   Media & Communications   Beacon Senior News   719 651-0502   jil@beaconseniornews.com   Jil   Goebel   beaconseniornews.com 
 Details   Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   CERESET   719 249-3663   Julia@coloradosprings.cereset.com   Julia   Murphy   https://coloradosprings.cereset.com 
 Details   Other Services   Voices of Grief Support and Education Center   719 659-0447   kathy.sparnins@voicesofgriefcenter.org   Kathy   Sparnins   www.voicesofgriefcenter.org 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Health Care   Optimal Wellness Solutions   719 590-9879   fitfocus@qwestoffice.net   Kelly   Calabrese   https://www.optimalwellnessLLC.com 
 Details   Home Care   Home Instead   719 208-8166   kelly.murphy@homeinstead.com   KELLY   MURPHY   https://www.homeinstead.com/location/861 
 Details   Community | Home Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Porchlight Friends   719 649-8913   kelly@porchlightfriends.org   Kelly   Peterschmidt    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply   719 632-4036   kelly@affordablemedmart.com   Kelly   fries   affordablemedmart.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   Barrett Financial   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman   www.ReverseMortgageRevolution.com 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   Beneficent   719 362-5484   kim@doinggoodforothers.com   Kim   Searles    
 Details   Sole/Individual   Kimberly Bryant   970 260-9657   page641@msn.com   Kimberly   Bryant   n/a 
 Details   Clothing | Community | Day Program | Education & Information | Home Care | Move manager/Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   WWW.GOODWILLCOLORADO.ORG 
 Details         719 235-6367   lhale@jacksoncreekal.health   Laura   Hale    
 Details   Home Care   Cornerstone Caregiving   719 627-4410   ljohansen@cornerstonecaregiving.com   Li   Johansen   https://cornerstonecaregiving.com/coloradosprings/ 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   The Lodge at Palmer Point Residential Assisted Living   719 963-3456   stuff@lodgepp.com   Linda   Murray   lodgepalmerpoint.com 
 Details   Other Services   All About Seniors, inc   719 332-9527   Lloeber@allaboutseniorsinc.net   Lisa   Loeber   www.allabooutseniorsinc.net 
 Details      LMNO Creative Co   928 830-5090   lmnocreativeco@gmail.com   Lisa   Nickle    
 Details   Home Products/Services | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   Chefs For Seniors   719 650-0808   lisa.murray@chefsforseniors.com   Lisa   Murray   https://chefsforseniors.com/colorado-springs 
 Details   Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3111   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Insurance   UnitedHealthcare   719 244-5085   marjorie_noleen@uhc.com   Marjorie   Noleen   https://www.uhc.com/medicare