73 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Community Living | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Oasis Senior Advisors   720 862-9741   Gahn@youroasisadvisor.com   Grace   Ahn   https://www.oasissenioradvisors.com/denver-metro/ 
 Details   Clothing | Community | Day Program | Education & Information | Home Care | Move manager/Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   WWW.GOODWILLCOLORADO.ORG 
 Details   Other Services   The Plant Lady CS, LLC   719 633-8754   theplantladycs@gmail.com   Alicia   Archibald   theplantladycs.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Home Care | Home Products/Services   Bath Fitter   303 788-0200   rbelo@bathfitter.net   Renae   Belobraydich   https://www.bathfitter.com/us-en/location/denver/ 
 Details   Community Living   Bonaventure Senior Living   719 434-5230   marketingcos@livebsl.com   Amber   Bley   Bonaventure Senior Living 719-434-5230 www.bonaventuresenior.com/coloradosprings 
 Details   Real Estate | Art/Music Therapy   Blissful Realty Co., LLC. at ERA/Shields Real Estate   719 619-6106   whighfill@erashields.com   Wendy   Bliss-Highfill   wendy.erashields.com 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   Hammond Law Group, PC   719 520-1474   info@coloradoestateplan.com   Pauline   Bouvard   https://coloradoestateplan.com/register/ 
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Sole/Individual   Kimberly Bryant   970 260-9657   page641@msn.com   Kimberly   Bryant   n/a 
 Details   Health Care   Optimal Wellness Solutions   719 590-9879   fitfocus@qwestoffice.net   Kelly   Calabrese   https://www.optimalwellnessLLC.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Solaris Hospice   719 301-1157   erica-carter@outlook.com   Erica   Carter   Solarisfamily.com 
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   Alyce Chermack | The Platinum Group, Realtors   303 475-2792   Alyce@PlatinumHomeSales.com   Alyce   Chermack   platinumhomesales.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Long-Term Care Options   Premier Senior Care Coordination   719 343-1519   premierseniorcarecoordination@gmail.com   Angie   Conway   premierseniorcarecoordination.com 
 Details   Community | Community Living | Recreation & Wellness   Mountain View Independent Living   719 420-1783   samantha.davis@mountainviewil.com   Samantha   Davis   www.genesishcc.com/cheyenneplace 
 Details   Transporation   MedRide   719 828-2004   michelle.ebert@medrideco.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://www.medridecolorado.com/ 
 Details   Art/Music Therapy   Rylee Ellender Music      rellendermusic@gmail.com   Rylee   Ellender    
 Details   Insurance   Regina Ellender   719 306-2759   regina@cosmrc.com   Regina   Ellender   https://medicareresourcecentercos.com/ 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Financial | Long-Term Care Options   AAA Medicaid Consulting, Inc.   719 459-2519   Jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson   Www.aaamedicaidconsulting.com 
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply   719 632-4036   kelly@affordablemedmart.com   Kelly   fries   affordablemedmart.com 
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   Gale Force Organizers   719 653-5610   Tami@galeforceorganizers.com   Tami   Gale   www.galeforceorganizers.com 
 Details   Media & Communications   Beacon Senior News   719 651-0502   jil@beaconseniornews.com   Jil   Goebel   beaconseniornews.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   Barrett Financial   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman   www.ReverseMortgageRevolution.com 
 Details   Health Care   Kaiser Permanente   720 703-2748   shari.x.haidvogl@kp.org   Shari   Haidvogl   kp.org 
 Details         719 235-6367   lhale@jacksoncreekal.health   Laura   Hale    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Health Care   Silver Key Senior Services   719 884-2315   jholligan@silverkey.org   Jayme   Holligan   www.silverkey.org 
 Details      DJ Clarence   719 494-6613   omega350rkt@yahoo.com   Clarence   Hughes    
 Details   Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3111   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5977   rmjaramillo@alz.org   RoseMary   Jaramillo    
 Details   Home Care   Cornerstone Caregiving   719 627-4410   ljohansen@cornerstonecaregiving.com   Li   Johansen   https://cornerstonecaregiving.com/coloradosprings/ 
 Details   Financial   Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage   719 243-4299   njohnson@mutualmortgage.com   Nathan   Johnson    
 Details   Real Estate   Craig Alan Group of Resident Realty   719 250-4974   craig@craigalangroup.com   Craig   Johnson   craigalangroup.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Community | Other Services | Sole/Individual   Elevate Clinical Services, LLC   719 322-4899   brandi@elevatecolorado.net   Brandi   Knaus   https://elevatecolorado.net/ 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   Colorado Springs Senior Center   719 237-2780   tlathrop@ppymca.org   Tom   Lathrop   csseniorcenter.com 
 Details   Community | Day Program | Education & Information | Sole/Individual   Never Alone Consulting   719 331-3640   paula@neveraloneconsulting.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Medicare Mentors LLC   719 339-1835   rich@lewisc2.com   Richard   Lewis   medicarementorsllc.com 
 Details   Other Services   All About Seniors, inc   719 332-9527   Lloeber@allaboutseniorsinc.net   Lisa   Loeber   www.allabooutseniorsinc.net 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   Mason Law and Planning Group   719 428-4495   Deborah@MLAPG.com   Deborah   Margerum   https://www.mlapg.com/ 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services   PEARLS program of Colorado   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta   PEARLSprogram.net 
 Details   Real Estate   Martin Brothers   719 331-0281   Clay@LivingInColoradoSprings.com   Clay   Martin   www.livingincoloradosprings.com 
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details      Abode Hospice & Home Health   719 822-1168   rebecca.melpakam@abodehospice.com   Rebecca   Melpakam    
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Home Care   Home Instead   719 208-8166   kelly.murphy@homeinstead.com   KELLY   MURPHY   https://www.homeinstead.com/location/861 
 Details   Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   CERESET   719 249-3663   Julia@coloradosprings.cereset.com   Julia   Murphy   https://coloradosprings.cereset.com 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   The Lodge at Palmer Point Residential Assisted Living   719 963-3456   stuff@lodgepp.com   Linda   Murray   lodgepalmerpoint.com