78 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone Ascending   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Education & Information   AgeWise Colorado   303 862-8711   rjbrocker@agewisecolorado.org   Robert   Brocker   https://agewisecolorado.org/ 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Other Services   Markentum LLC   386 262-4683   lexie@growmarkentum.com   Lexie   Robles   https://www.growmarkentum.com/ 
 Details   Community | Health Care | Home Care/Hopsice | Hospice | Recreation & Wellness   Mountain Music Therapy Services   440 537-9471   mountainmusictherapyservices@gmail.com   Sandy   Golias   https://www.facebook.com/sanmusicMT 
 Details   Transporation   Flying Angels Inc   610 209-2100   bbacheler@flyingangels.com   Bob   Bacheler   www.flyingangels.com 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Community Living   Legend Senior Living   719 243-7025   john.mckinnon@legendseniorliving.com   John   McKinnon   https://legendseniorliving.com/Find-a-Community/colorado/legend-of-colorado-spri 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care   Colorado Wife Consulting   719 250-5389   melissa@coloradowife.com   Melissa   Balizan   https://coloradowife.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   UCCS Aging Center   719 255-8007   ntaylor@uccs.edu   Nancy    Taylor    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.vogel@brightstarcare.com   Steve   Vogel    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   C2 Financial Corp   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Home Care | Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   www.goodwillcolorado.org 
 Details   Real Estate   Fathom Realty   719 322-3739   sharihallrealtor@gmail.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Greccio Housing   719 322-5771   stungseth@greccio.org   Summer   Tungseth   www.greccio.org 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Project Angel Heart   719 323-0084   srothstein@projectangelheart.org   Sally   Rothstein    
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Commuity Living   Melody Living   719 332-9527   Lisa.Loeber@MelodyLiving.com   Lisa   Loeber   www.MelodyLiving.com 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Advocacy   Angels Against Alzheimer's   719 339-9017   gina@angelsagainstalzheimers.com   Gina   Miller   angelsagainstalzheimers.com 
 Details   Insurance   Medicare Resource Center   719 358-6696   Liz@COSMRC.com   Liz   McPherson   MedicareResourceCenter.com 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Second Home LLC   719 375-8121   secondhomecarellc@gmail.com   Shelina   Millan   https://secondhomeadc.com/ 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Mountain View   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Teresa   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Dove Witt   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cane    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Swan Law   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial -Memorial Gardens   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Advocacy | Other Services   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   info@lifecaresolutions.com   Sheila   Schmidt   www.lifecaresolutions.com 
 Details   Estate Services | Financial   Stellick Legacy Estate Services   719 453-9081   michelle@stellicklegacy.com   Michelle   Stellick   www.stellicklegacy.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   PEARLS program of Colorado- Cynthia M.   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Education & Information | Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate | Long-Term Care Options   Finance of America- Jennifer Erickson   719 459-2519   jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson