78 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email Ascending   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Promotional Products   ASquared Promotions   719 505-8047   arlene@a2promos.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.a2promos.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Transporation   Flying Angels Inc   610 209-2100   bbacheler@flyingangels.com   Bob   Bacheler   www.flyingangels.com 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   PEARLS program of Colorado- Cynthia M.   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Home Care | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Amber Personal Care   720 877-7473   emiller@amberpersonalcare.com   Eric   Miller   https://www.amberpersonalcare.com/ 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Advocacy   Angels Against Alzheimer's   719 339-9017   gina@angelsagainstalzheimers.com   Gina   Miller   angelsagainstalzheimers.com 
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Other Services   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   info@lifecaresolutions.com   Sheila   Schmidt   www.lifecaresolutions.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate | Long-Term Care Options   Finance of America- Jennifer Erickson   719 459-2519   jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Financial | Long-Term Care Options   AAA Medicaid Consulting, Inc.   719 459-2519   Jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson   Www.aaamedicaidconsulting.com 
 Details   Insurance   Humana   719 602-9114   jkleinman2@humana.com   Aaron   Kleinman   humana.com 
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Community Living   Legend Senior Living   719 243-7025   john.mckinnon@legendseniorliving.com   John   McKinnon   https://legendseniorliving.com/Find-a-Community/colorado/legend-of-colorado-spri 
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Home Care | Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   www.goodwillcolorado.org 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   C2 Financial Corp   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Shield Health Care   800 525-8049   kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com   Karlene   Martin    
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details   Other Services   Markentum LLC   386 262-4683   lexie@growmarkentum.com   Lexie   Robles   https://www.growmarkentum.com/ 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care   Broadmoor Court   719 475-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   www.broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Insurance   Aflac Independent Agent   719 822-4803   LindaR_Hagan@yahoo.com   Linda   Hagan   aflac.com 
 Details   Commuity Living   Melody Living   719 332-9527   Lisa.Loeber@MelodyLiving.com   Lisa   Loeber   www.MelodyLiving.com 
 Details   Insurance   Medicare Resource Center   719 358-6696   Liz@COSMRC.com   Liz   McPherson   MedicareResourceCenter.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details      #1 Son Home Maintenance   805 444-8321   mark@number-1-son.com   Mark   Koenig   www.number-1-son.com