73 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details      The Pull Up   719 344-1248   elizabethw7788@gmail.com   Elizabeth   Williams    
 Details      Olivedia    720 722-3174   Adam@olivedia.com   Adam   Oliver    
 Details         719 235-6367   lhale@jacksoncreekal.health   Laura   Hale    
 Details   Community | Home Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Porchlight Friends   719 649-8913   kelly@porchlightfriends.org   Kelly   Peterschmidt    
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details      DJ Clarence   719 494-6613   omega350rkt@yahoo.com   Clarence   Hughes    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Education & Information | Sole/Individual   Never Alone Consulting   719 331-3640   paula@neveraloneconsulting.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details      Soulshines Healing      soulshineshealing@gmail.com   Amanda    Smolinski    
 Details      Abode Hospice & Home Health   719 822-1168   rebecca.melpakam@abodehospice.com   Rebecca   Melpakam    
 Details   Art/Music Therapy   Rylee Ellender Music      rellendermusic@gmail.com   Rylee   Ellender    
 Details      LMNO Creative Co   928 830-5090   lmnocreativeco@gmail.com   Lisa   Nickle    
 Details      RMHCS   7194668777 ext 620   cawilson@rmhcare.org   Carolyn   Wilson    
 Details   Financial   Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage   719 243-4299   njohnson@mutualmortgage.com   Nathan   Johnson    
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Financial   Iron Mountain Financial   719 623-7433   Nick@Iron-Mountain-Financial.com   Nick   Naseman    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5977   rmjaramillo@alz.org   RoseMary   Jaramillo    
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   Beneficent   719 362-5484   kim@doinggoodforothers.com   Kim   Searles    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply   719 632-4036   kelly@affordablemedmart.com   Kelly   fries   affordablemedmart.com 
 Details   Media & Communications   Beacon Senior News   719 651-0502   jil@beaconseniornews.com   Jil   Goebel   beaconseniornews.com 
 Details   Community Living   Bonaventure Senior Living   719 434-5230   marketingcos@livebsl.com   Amber   Bley   Bonaventure Senior Living 719-434-5230 www.bonaventuresenior.com/coloradosprings 
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services | Media & Communications | Sole/Individual   Cell.Marketing   720 298-9898   dan@cell.marketing   Dan   Wilson   cell.marketing/ 
 Details   Real Estate   Craig Alan Group of Resident Realty   719 250-4974   craig@craigalangroup.com   Craig   Johnson   craigalangroup.com 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   Colorado Springs Senior Center   719 237-2780   tlathrop@ppymca.org   Tom   Lathrop   csseniorcenter.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Home Products/Services | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   Chefs For Seniors   719 650-0808   lisa.murray@chefsforseniors.com   Lisa   Murray   https://chefsforseniors.com/colorado-springs 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   Hammond Law Group, PC   719 520-1474   info@coloradoestateplan.com   Pauline   Bouvard   https://coloradoestateplan.com/register/ 
 Details   Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   CERESET   719 249-3663   Julia@coloradosprings.cereset.com   Julia   Murphy   https://coloradosprings.cereset.com 
 Details   Home Care   Cornerstone Caregiving   719 627-4410   ljohansen@cornerstonecaregiving.com   Li   Johansen   https://cornerstonecaregiving.com/coloradosprings/ 
 Details   Advocacy | Community | Other Services | Sole/Individual   Elevate Clinical Services, LLC   719 322-4899   brandi@elevatecolorado.net   Brandi   Knaus   https://elevatecolorado.net/ 
 Details   Insurance   Regina Ellender   719 306-2759   regina@cosmrc.com   Regina   Ellender   https://medicareresourcecentercos.com/ 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   On Trail Medicare Solutions   719 301-9525   Nick@OnTrailMS.com   Nick   Palarino   https://otmedicaresolutions.com 
 Details   Community Living   Bear Creek Senior Living   719 329-1774   cswanson@stellarliving.com   Christine   Swanson   https://stellarliving.com/communities/bear-creek-assisted-senior-living/ 
 Details   Home Care | Home Products/Services   Bath Fitter   303 788-0200   rbelo@bathfitter.net   Renae   Belobraydich   https://www.bathfitter.com/us-en/location/denver/ 
 Details   Home Care   Home Helpers Home Care   719 499-3403   rthulin@homehelpershomecare.com   Rusty   Thulin   https://www.homehelpershomecare.com/north-colorado-springs/ 
 Details   Home Care   Home Instead   719 208-8166   kelly.murphy@homeinstead.com   KELLY   MURPHY   https://www.homeinstead.com/location/861 
 Details   Transporation   MedRide   719 828-2004   michelle.ebert@medrideco.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://www.medridecolorado.com/ 
 Details   Estate Services | Legal   Mason Law and Planning Group   719 428-4495   Deborah@MLAPG.com   Deborah   Margerum   https://www.mlapg.com/ 
 Details   Health Care | Long-Term Care Options   MorningStar at Bear Creek   719 694-1411   bearcreek.ed@mstarliving.com   Miekka   Zanders   https://www.morningstarseniorliving.com/communities/memory-care-colorado-springs 
 Details   Community Living | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Oasis Senior Advisors   720 862-9741   Gahn@youroasisadvisor.com   Grace   Ahn   https://www.oasissenioradvisors.com/denver-metro/ 
 Details   Health Care   Optimal Wellness Solutions   719 590-9879   fitfocus@qwestoffice.net   Kelly   Calabrese   https://www.optimalwellnessLLC.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Pikes Peak Elder Justice Center   719 318-7459   info@ppejc.org   Christine   Swanson   https://www.pikespeakelderjusticecenter.org/ 
 Details   Insurance   UnitedHealthcare   719 244-5085   marjorie_noleen@uhc.com   Marjorie   Noleen   https://www.uhc.com/medicare 
 Details   Health Care   Kaiser Permanente   720 703-2748   shari.x.haidvogl@kp.org   Shari   Haidvogl   kp.org 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   The Lodge at Palmer Point Residential Assisted Living   719 963-3456   stuff@lodgepp.com   Linda   Murray   lodgepalmerpoint.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Medicare Mentors LLC   719 339-1835   rich@lewisc2.com   Richard   Lewis   medicarementorsllc.com 
 Details   Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3111   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Sole/Individual   Kimberly Bryant   970 260-9657   page641@msn.com   Kimberly   Bryant   n/a