73 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Health Care   Optimal Wellness Solutions   719 590-9879   fitfocus@qwestoffice.net   Kelly   Calabrese   https://www.optimalwellnessLLC.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services   PEARLS program of Colorado   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta   PEARLSprogram.net 
 Details   Advocacy   Pikes Peak Elder Justice Center   719 318-7459   info@ppejc.org   Christine   Swanson   https://www.pikespeakelderjusticecenter.org/ 
 Details   Community | Home Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Porchlight Friends   719 649-8913   kelly@porchlightfriends.org   Kelly   Peterschmidt    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Long-Term Care Options   Premier Senior Care Coordination   719 343-1519   premierseniorcarecoordination@gmail.com   Angie   Conway   premierseniorcarecoordination.com 
 Details   Insurance   Regina Ellender   719 306-2759   regina@cosmrc.com   Regina   Ellender   https://medicareresourcecentercos.com/ 
 Details      RMHCS   7194668777 ext 620   cawilson@rmhcare.org   Carolyn   Wilson    
 Details   Art/Music Therapy   Rylee Ellender Music      rellendermusic@gmail.com   Rylee   Ellender    
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details   Health Care   Silver Key Senior Services   719 884-2315   jholligan@silverkey.org   Jayme   Holligan   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Move manager/Organizer   Sisters Moving Seniors   719 201-2858   sistersmovingseniors@gmail.com   Alisa   Stokes   www.sistersmovingseniors.com 
 Details   Health Care   Solaris Hospice   719 301-1157   erica-carter@outlook.com   Erica   Carter   Solarisfamily.com 
 Details      Soulshines Healing      soulshineshealing@gmail.com   Amanda    Smolinski    
 Details   Advocacy | Community Living | Day Program | Home Care | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Special Kids Special Families   719-447-8983 x42   sksf@sksfcolorado.org   Derek   Wilson   www.sksfcolorado.org 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse   208 610-6804   ED@stonecreekfh.com   Sunny   Welch   stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   The Lodge at Palmer Point Residential Assisted Living   719 963-3456   stuff@lodgepp.com   Linda   Murray   lodgepalmerpoint.com 
 Details   Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3111   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Other Services   The Plant Lady CS, LLC   719 633-8754   theplantladycs@gmail.com   Alicia   Archibald   theplantladycs.com 
 Details      The Pull Up   719 344-1248   elizabethw7788@gmail.com   Elizabeth   Williams    
 Details   Insurance   UnitedHealthcare   719 244-5085   marjorie_noleen@uhc.com   Marjorie   Noleen   https://www.uhc.com/medicare 
 Details   Other Services   Voices of Grief Support and Education Center   719 659-0447   kathy.sparnins@voicesofgriefcenter.org   Kathy   Sparnins   www.voicesofgriefcenter.org